top of page

JCAH Installs New Officers January 2021

The Japanese Community Association of Hawaii will be installing its new officers in January 2021. The installation will be virtual due to the Covid19 pandemic related restrictions. A date and time will be announced via email soon.

Being installed will be Dwayne Mukai, President, Lincoln Ashida, Vice President, Susie Dill, Treasurer, Jane Miyasaki, Secretary, Naomi Menor, Japanese Secretary, and Ivan Nakano, Auditor. Directors include Sadao Aoki, Amy Aoyagi, James Arakaki, Jill Atwal, Janet Fujioka, Dean Fuke, Tommy Goya, Reiko Hamano, Jan Higashi, Roland Higashi, Arnold Hiura, Naohiro Hotta, Gareth Makino, Delbert Nishimoto, Junichi Noumaru, Alan Okinaka, Dennis “Fresh” Onishi, Aya Shehata, Paul Sakamoto, Art Taniguchi, and Jere Usui.

These officers and directors will serve our association from 2021 through 2022. We wish to thank them for their service and leadership.

Remember to keep an eye out for the announcement of the date and time of the virtual installation and instructions of how to participate virtually.

36 views0 comments


bottom of page